PaAACT Officers

Chairman
Pete Goldstein, The Hershey Company
pgoldstein@hersheys.com

 

Vice — Chairman
Eric Schmoyer, Barry Callebaut
Eric_Schmoyer@barry-callebaut.com

 

Advisor
Judy Cooley, The Hersey Company
jcooley@hersheys.com

 

Treasurer
Terry Gross, The Warrell Corporation
terry.gross@warrellcorp.com

 

Secretary/Website
David Jordan, Centerchem, Inc.
jordan@Centerchem.com

 

Golf Outing Coordinator
Brian Kelly, Virginia Dare
bkelly@virginiadare.com

 

Gift of Love Co-Chairs
Ellen Fox, Royal Ingredients
ellen.fox@royalingredientsllc.com
Bill Fawley, Royal Ingredients
bill.fawley@royalingredientsllc.com